Who am I?

Thanks for joining the quest.

I’m an Air Force officer with aspirations of a Tier 1 MBA.  So what does that mean?  I was hoping you could tell me.

I have far more questions than answers, but 2 years to figure them out.  Due to a service commitment for a free masters degree, I’m not going to be applying for another 18 months.

Will you be my friend along the way?

Feel free to contact me at airforcetomba [at] gmail [dot] com

2 responses to “Who am I?

  1. Aaron Sheppard

    l look forward to following this blog. I hope to also learn from it as I will be attempting to accomplish something very similar. Good Luck!

  2. You're My Mentor

    I heard he AF is giving money to get out…..you should take it and then pay for B-school that way!!

Leave a Reply

